Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Ortiz

Mary Ortiz

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ortiz
"I’ve been with State Farm for several years, Adrian Davis has been so helpful over this period of time no matter what the issue has been. Super friendly and helpful every single time!"
Profile photo of Veronica Alzubi

Veronica Alzubi

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Alzubi
"excellent service and if there is anything I need this guy is helpful in a drop of hat. Adrian has made my move easy and very pleasant and its absolute 💯 customer service. I appreciate State Farm Insurance.. thanks Adrian for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Mandy Cruz

Mandy Cruz

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Cruz
"My young daughter wreaked her car and I have to say this was hands down the simplest claim to deal with from start to finish. AJ and Devin were extremely helpful and caring through the entire process. Its such a stressful time and having such wonderful people helping me through was priceless. First question was "Is everyone ok" Thank you so much for being here."
Profile photo of Matthew Wood

Matthew Wood

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Wood
"They are always very quick to respond, and they app is very easy to navigate"
Profile photo of RubyStar Garvey

RubyStar Garvey

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RubyStar Garvey
"After getting married, Adrian was able to easy consolidate our policies and saved us extra money on both policies! We paid less than we were able to find elsewhere with great coverage."
Profile photo of Lacey

Lacey

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey
"Devin is always responsive respectful and resourceful."
Profile photo of Tiffany Moad

Tiffany Moad

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Moad
"Devin and Adrian are the best! Always there to ask questions and help us get the best service and prices."
Profile photo of Susan Hattenhauer

Susan Hattenhauer

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hattenhauer
"I have the best agent Devon. Completely grateful for him."
Profile photo of Amir Nourbakhsh

Amir Nourbakhsh

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Nourbakhsh
"Devin went above and beyond reaching out to me and explaining the differences between the coverages I was debating on. After speaking to him I was able to make a confident decision on what I wanted to go with. Thanks again Devin!"
Profile photo of John Gavula

John Gavula

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gavula
"Great guy. Great insurance review."
Profile photo of Brian Ombura

Brian Ombura

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ombura
"I would recommend State Farm, any day any time. Thanks to Adrian, my agent. He so kind and down to earth. He would tailor questions just to make sure you get the policy you want. I’ve worked with him for over a year and any time I shoot him a text with a policy change/update, he responds immediately, unless he on a lunch break or something."
Profile photo of Teresa Powers

Teresa Powers

January 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Teresa Powers
"Poor public relations, dishonest, empty promises, was double paying on the same premium for almost a year then when confronted them they lied to us, need I continue, I think you get the idea..."
Profile photo of Floricela Calderon

Floricela Calderon

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Floricela Calderon
"I have really enjoyed working with Adrian! His kind & courteous nature, along with timely responses and willingness to help has made my experience an exceptional one! I recommend this particular location because of Adrian. Thank you so much for always making it pleasant!"
Profile photo of Shelly Paschal

Shelly Paschal

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Paschal
"Since we moved, I was concerned that finding a new insurance company that is dependable and reliable would be hard. I’m happy to say this has been a wonderful experience. Adrian has been top notch at taking care of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Carol Ezell

Carol Ezell

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Ezell
"WOW! These guys are the best, very easy to work with and great at following up on the details! We love them!"
Profile photo of Kris Van Dyke

Kris Van Dyke

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Van Dyke
"I just moved here from Washington state, Googled State Farm Insurance, then saw about a million different brokers. I clicked around looking at the best reviews. Well, I've gotta say, I'm glad I clicked on Devin Smith's office, because these great reviews are legit! I'm recommending Devin Smith. I spoke with him, told him my information, then a staff member called me the next day to finalize...boom!...insurance done."
Profile photo of Preston Armstrong

Preston Armstrong

November 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Preston Armstrong
"The absolute worst customer service I’ve ever received. Both employees, including Devin Smith, hung up on me after accusing me of lying."
Profile photo of Carla Easley

Carla Easley

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Easley
"Great experience!!! Made the transition from my prior insurance company seamless. Love the quick response I received! THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Cantrell

Caitlin Cantrell

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Cantrell
"excellent service!!!! and great prices"
Profile photo of jon choat

jon choat

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jon choat
"Devin is a great insurance agent and an even better person. He jumped right on it and got me a quote that saved me a ton. Couldn’t have been happier with all of his help. He’s definitely my go to recommendation to anyone that asks about insurance. A+++"
Profile photo of Laurie M

Laurie M

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie M
"A great experience! I got much better coverage than I previously had AND great rates. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah Harjo

Sarah Harjo

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Harjo
"Best rates and customer service in OKC and surrounding areas!"
Profile photo of Jackson Da Laotian boi

Jackson Da Laotian boi

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Da Laotian boi
"Help me save hundreds of dollars"
Profile photo of Dalton Dowdy

Dalton Dowdy

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Dowdy
"Devin and Adrian were such a big help at switching over my auto and renters insurance. With the insurance hike in Oklahoma, they offered the best prices I could find. Very fast, professional, and friendly to speak with. I am happy I found them for coverage. Thank you!"
Profile photo of shonda jay

shonda jay

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shonda jay
"Devin and Adrian are very adentive to the customer's needs. They have helped me with both my car and home insurance and their rates are the best I've come across when doing comparisons. Either one of these guys will take good care of you when you come in or talk to them on the phone. When you want an insurance agent they are who you want hands down!!"