Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hunter Carter

Hunter Carter

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Carter
"Exceptional help with all my needs! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for car insurance!"
Profile photo of Christina weig

Christina weig

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina weig
"The customer service is great. Their support is very consistent and supportive. Great staff and great deals."
Profile photo of Joseph Yako

Joseph Yako

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Yako
"Quick fast and easy thank you"
Profile photo of Shon Le

Shon Le

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shon Le
"Adrian provided the best customer service for my account. Easy and quick support with top notch professional care."
Profile photo of Malissa Minder

Malissa Minder

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malissa Minder
"Have always had great service with this office. Always nice and helpful anytime I have questions about my coverage or getting a quote."
Profile photo of Jack Cheatham

Jack Cheatham

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Cheatham
"Devin was nice, informative, and fast. I’ve never set up insurance (or ANYTHING) that quickly. Great guy, 5/5"
Profile photo of Gracie Butler

Gracie Butler

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Butler
"MR.DEVIN SMITH WAS VERY PATIENT AND VERY INFORMATIVE ON. MY QUESTIONS REGARDING THE DIFFERENT POLICIES THANKS TO DEVIN I AM A FAMILY MEMBER OF STATE FARM INSURANCE."
Profile photo of Danni Elle

Danni Elle

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danni Elle
"Affordable, friendly and all around amazing!"
Profile photo of Nick Mcdonald

Nick Mcdonald

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Mcdonald
"Price is fair.... the service and help received went above and beyond. I appreciate the help!"
Profile photo of Candy Lynn Nordmark

Candy Lynn Nordmark

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Lynn Nordmark
"Devin was so helpful. He helped me save hinders when I bundled my policies. I really recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Oklahomos OKC

Oklahomos OKC

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oklahomos OKC
"Just had a great conversation and experience with Adrian. Adrian was very helpful and wasn’t pushy or trying to upsell (only suggested) and made a lot of sense on what services State Farm provides! I would highly recommend using Devin Smith State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jose luis Medina

Jose luis Medina

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose luis Medina
"State Farm got me right best prices super helpful thank you to Devin smith"
Profile photo of Victor Barillas

Victor Barillas

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Barillas
"Moved to Oklahoma without knowing anybody , met Devin & Adrian & was able to get coverage with all my vehicles , homeowners & even life insurance ! All with ease & convinience. They make it easy start to finish , 1000% recommended"
Profile photo of Gurbhej Dhaliwal

Gurbhej Dhaliwal

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gurbhej Dhaliwal
"Devin and Adrian are both great. Other than just getting the best quote compared to other companies their professionalism and way of addressing was on point. Very respectful and up to the point. Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Mary Ortiz

Mary Ortiz

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ortiz
"I’ve been with State Farm for several years, Adrian Davis has been so helpful over this period of time no matter what the issue has been. Super friendly and helpful every single time!"
Profile photo of Veronica Alzubi

Veronica Alzubi

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Alzubi
"excellent service and if there is anything I need this guy is helpful in a drop of hat. Adrian has made my move easy and very pleasant and its absolute 💯 customer service. I appreciate State Farm Insurance.. thanks Adrian for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Mandy Cruz

Mandy Cruz

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Cruz
"My young daughter wreaked her car and I have to say this was hands down the simplest claim to deal with from start to finish. AJ and Devin were extremely helpful and caring through the entire process. Its such a stressful time and having such wonderful people helping me through was priceless. First question was "Is everyone ok" Thank you so much for being here."
Profile photo of Matthew Wood

Matthew Wood

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Wood
"They are always very quick to respond, and they app is very easy to navigate"
Profile photo of RubyStar Garvey

RubyStar Garvey

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RubyStar Garvey
"After getting married, Adrian was able to easy consolidate our policies and saved us extra money on both policies! We paid less than we were able to find elsewhere with great coverage."
Profile photo of Lacey

Lacey

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey
"Devin is always responsive respectful and resourceful."
Profile photo of Tiffany Moad

Tiffany Moad

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Moad
"Devin and Adrian are the best! Always there to ask questions and help us get the best service and prices."
Profile photo of Susan Hattenhauer

Susan Hattenhauer

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hattenhauer
"I have the best agent Devon. Completely grateful for him."
Profile photo of Amir Nourbakhsh

Amir Nourbakhsh

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Nourbakhsh
"Devin went above and beyond reaching out to me and explaining the differences between the coverages I was debating on. After speaking to him I was able to make a confident decision on what I wanted to go with. Thanks again Devin!"
Profile photo of John Gavula

John Gavula

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gavula
"Great guy. Great insurance review."
Profile photo of Brian Ombura

Brian Ombura

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ombura
"I would recommend State Farm, any day any time. Thanks to Adrian, my agent. He so kind and down to earth. He would tailor questions just to make sure you get the policy you want. I’ve worked with him for over a year and any time I shoot him a text with a policy change/update, he responds immediately, unless he on a lunch break or something."